

# Louisiana Rural Water Association

E-Mail: lrwa@lrwa.org • Website: lrwa.org Patrick Credeur, Executive Director

"LRWA provides our water and wastewater utility members with the highest quality of leadership, representation, support services, and emergency response services in the event of a natural or man-made disaster."

# **Board Member Districts up for 2024 Election**

\*District V has one vacancy because Mr. William Dunham resigned as an LRWA Board Member December 31, 2023. This term expires July 2025 which means the person that would fill this position would have to requalify and rerun July 2025.

\*\*District VII has a vacancy because Mr. PM Woods passed away March 2024. This is a three-year term.

### District I

Craig Sollberger Slidell

#### **District II**

James R. Clark Denham Springs

#### **District III**

Michael Sobert Houma

#### **District IV**

Purvis Morrison Carencro

#### District V (2 positions)

Claude Swope Sulphur

Vacant Position\*
Unfulfilled term-2025

#### **District VI**

John Smith Jena

## **District VII**

Vacant Position\*\*
Three-year term-2027

#### **District VIII**

Tom Owens West Monroe

